Accounts Payable

The Accounts Payable Office, which includes travel, is responsible for processing payments and reimbursements to vendors, employees, and students in a timely and courteous manner.

Contact Us!

Old Main 26
Logan, Utah 84322-2400
Phone: (435) 797-1049
Fax: (435) 797-1077

expand all

Accounts Payable

Michelle Bair Accounts Payable/Travel Manager

Phone: (435) 797 - 1045
Email: michelle.bair@usu.edu

Ann Leishman

Phone: (435) 797 - 1046
Email: ann.leishman@usu.edu@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • P-Cards Assistant

Joy Poulsen

Phone: (435) 797 - 1040
Email: joy.poulsen@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Nikki Keller

Phone: (435) 797 - 1011
Email: nikki.keller@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices
  • Reprocess Checks

Maury Beorchia

Phone: (435) 797 - 1011
Email: maury.beorchia@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Robyn Hilton-Alison

Phone: (435) 797 - 1037
Email: robyn.hilton-alison@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Invoices

Travel

Brittany Bodrero

Phone: (435) 797 - 9252
Email: brittany.bodrero@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Process Travel Authorizations
  • Diners Club Cards

Elizabeth Monaco

Phone: (435) 797 - 9490
Email: elizabeth.monaco@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Travel Coordinator
  • Process Travel Authorizations

Karen Mouritsen

Phone: (435) 797 - 9683
Email: karen.mouritsen@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Travel / AP Assistant

Alisha Mickelson

Phone: (435) 797 - 9177
Email: alisha.mickelson@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • Travel Coordinator
  • Process Travel Authorizations

Tomas Hernadez

Phone: (435) 797 - 1065
Email: tomas.hernandez@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • TBA

Natalie Orme

Phone: (435) 797 - 1065
Email: natalie.orme@usu.edu

Responsibilities

  • TBA

USU Eastern

Bonnie Lindsey

Accountant
Phone: (435) 613 - 5274
Fax: (435) 613 - 5004
Email: bonnie.lindsey@usu.edu

Office Location

Price
West Instructional Building (WIB) 142

#theTemplate.getDirectEidtLink()#